It’s Almost Time!

Recently, I made the exciting announcement for the upcoming “Beyond the Couch” podcast launch…

I also let you know that I can’t wait to get started with it and, luckily, the wait is almost over!

In just a few days, I will be releasing the first few episodes of the new “Beyond the Couch” podcast! For the first few months, I will be broadcasting on Mondays and Thursdays beginning March 20th to help spread the word to everyone who can benefit from tips, resources, and guidance in rebuilding their life and redefining themselves.

March 20th is right around the corner and I can’t wait to just get started!

If you’d like to join me in this endeavor, I’d love to have you! You can easily jump onboard here! Sign on and let’s get you to the front of the line in just a few short day!

Once you’ve joined the team, you can expect to see access to the show episodes in your inbox each time a new episode is released!

I can’t wait to share this with you and I’m counting down the days…

Logo - Beyond The Couch 02-01

To join my newsletter for valuable insights, tips, tricks, hacks, and resources, click here!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

